Ind W vs Pak W: India are confident for the first match against Pakistan.. Are these the ‘game changers’ who will change the outcome of the match?

Women’s T20 World Cup 2023: India will play their first match against Pakistan in Women’s T20 World Cup 2023. Renuka Singh and Deepti Sharma can become game changers for Team India in this match.

India vs Pakistan Women’s T20 World Cup 2023: Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 has started. In the first match, the teams of Sri Lanka and South Africa faced each other. Sri Lanka won by 3 runs. Team India is ready to face Pakistan in the first match. The match will be played in Cape Town on Sunday. Cricket fans all over the world are eagerly waiting for this match. It seems that Deepti Sharma and Renuka Singh can prove themselves as game changers for Team India in this match. It is known that both of them have been performing well in the last few matches.

Under-19 Women’s T20 World Cup winning captain Shafali Verma and wicketkeeper-batsman Richa Ghosh will join the team for this marquee event. The audience is eagerly waiting for India vs Pakistan match. It also provides some of the most historic and thrilling moments in the game of cricket.

For the past few days, there has been concern over Smriti and Harmanpreet playing. Harmanpreet injured his left shoulder in the tri-series final against South Africa, while Smriti injured her left middle finger in the warm-up match against Australia. For India to reach the trophy, Shafali, Richa and Jemima Rodrigues need to perform consistently. Also need support from Harmanpreet and Smriti. Deepti will have to continue her good form with the bat and ball.

The roles of Renuka Thakur, Pooja Vastrakar and Shikha Pandey will be crucial in the fast bowling department with the ball. As for spinners, Deepti needs Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Devika Vaidya, part-time spinners, Harmanpreet, Shafali.

Along with Pakistan, they will also face 2009 champions England, 2016 winners West Indies and Ireland in the group stage. Team India’s matches in the Women’s T20 World Cup will be telecast on Star Sports and Hotstar. They also provide coverage in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada languages.

Indian team for Women’s T20 World Cup

India: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shefali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Richa Ghosh, Jemima Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Anjali Sarvani, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Rajeshwari Gaikwad.

Pakistan team for Women’s T20 World Cup

Pakistan: Bismah Maroof (Captain), Ayman Anwar, Alia Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Sadaf Shamas, Fatima Sana, Javeria Khan, Muneeba Ali, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz, Tuba Hasan.

Click here for more sports news..

Leave a Comment