IND Vs NZ: Final T20 with Kiwis.. No chance for that destructive opener! If that happens, this is our series..

Ind Vs Nz

The final match of the three T20 series will be played between India and New Zealand on Wednesday. Both teams eyed the final match. Team India and New Zealand have already won each match in this T20 series. This tied the series at 1-1. After the ODI series, India also looked at the T20 series.. and decided to whitewash the series by winning the last match.

In the last match, Hardik Pandya’s team strengthened the spin department by replacing fast bowler Umran Malik with Yuzvendra Chahal in the playing eleven. Chahal is likely to continue in the third T20. Based on this, Team India will enter the ring in the last T20 without any changes. Meanwhile, Chahal bowled very sparingly in the second T20. He played a vital role in the victory by giving 4 runs in 2 overs.

India’s Probable Playing 11:

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

More Cricket News for..

Leave a Comment