IND vs NZ T20: Team India breaks records in Ranchi.. Once again stubborn Kiwis.. Prepare for T20 battle..

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Ranchi: As part of the T20 series, the first match between India and New Zealand will be held in Ranchi. Here in 2021, Team India recorded a fantastic win over New Zealand.

India vs New Zealand: India beat New Zealand badly in ODI series. clinched the series 3-0. Now the T20 series will be held between the two teams. The first match will be played in Ranchi on Friday. This match will be held at JSCA Stadium in Ranchi. Team India’s record here so far has been excellent. Team India has not lost a single T20 match on this ground so far. Team India also has the record of defeating New Zealand in the match held here. Now once again the Indian team will enter the field on January 27 under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya.

Let’s take a look at the record of India’s T20 matches at the JSCA Stadium in Ranchi.. So far, not a single T20 match has been lost here. Team India played 3 matches and won all three. India beat Sri Lanka by 69 runs here in February 2016. Then in October 2017, Australia lost by 9 wickets. In 2021, Team India won against New Zealand by 7 wickets. That is why the Indian team hopes to maintain its record this time as well.

So far only one T20 match has been played between India and New Zealand in Ranchi. Team India won by 7 wickets. This match was held between India and New Zealand in November 2021. Batting first in this match, New Zealand scored 153 runs. After that, India went into bat and achieved the target by losing 3 wickets in 17.2 overs. Captain Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul scored half centuries on behalf of Team India. Rohit scored 55 runs in 36 balls.

Significantly, India won the first match of the ODI series by 12 runs and the second match by 8 wickets. Then they won the last match of the series by 90 runs. Now the first match of the T20 series will be played on January 27. After that, T20 matches will be held on January 29 and February 1. The second match of the series will be played in Lucknow and the third match will be played in Ahmedabad.


Leave a Comment