IND vs NZ 3rd ODI: Team India eyeing a clean sweep.. Key changes in final ODI playing XI.. Speedster to enter..

IND vs NZ Playing XI: The final match of the 3 ODI series between India and New Zealand will be played at Holkar Stadium, Indore. There will be key changes in the playing 11 in this crucial match.

IND vs NZ 3rd ODI: The final match of the 3 ODI series between India vs New Zealand will be played on Tuesday. The final ODI match between the two teams will be played at the Holkar Stadium in Indore. However, after winning the first two matches, Team India took an unassailable lead in the series. However, the Indian team will enter the field with the intention of winning the last match and whitewashing the New Zealand team. At the same time New Zealand team is looking to win the last match and save the honor. On the other hand, talking about this crucial match, some changes are expected to be fixed in both the teams.

Changes in both teams?

Team India is expected to include Umran Malik in the playing XI to replace Mohammed Shami in the final ODI. Meanwhile, the New Zealand team can enter the field with two changes. New Zealand may try Doug Bracewell in place of Henry Shipley and Jacob Duffley in place of Blair Ticknan in the indoor ODIs.

Team India Probable Playing XI..

Rohit Sharma (captain), Subhaman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan (wicket keeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, Mohammad Siraj

Probable playing XI for New Zealand..

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls/Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (capt/keeper), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Jacob Duffy

Rain of boundaries in indoor..

Talking about Holkar Stadium in Indore, the capacity of this stadium can be around 30 thousand people. At the same time, the boundary of Holkar Stadium is very small. The average square boundary of this ground is 56 meters. Apart from this, the front boundary is 68 meters. So far, 5 ODIs and 3 T20 matches have been played in this ground along with 2 Test matches.


Leave a Comment