Women’s T20 Asia Cup: The Asian Cricket Council has released the 2022 Women’s T20 Asia Cup schedule. This tournament will start from October 1.

Women’s T20 Asia Cup Schedule: After the conclusion of the Men’s T20 Asia Cup, the Asian Cricket Council is all set to host the Women’s T20 Asia Cup. Recently released the schedule for this tournament. The Women’s T20 Asia Cup will start from October 1 and end on October 15. Asian Cricket Council president Jaisha released the women’s T20 Asia Cup schedule on Tuesday. After the men, this time, India’s crucial match against Pakistan in the women’s Asia Cup will be held on October 7.

Asia Cup Women’s T20 Asia Cup will start from October 1. Starting next month in Sylhet, Bangladesh. At the same time, India will face Pakistan on October 7 in this Asia Cup. This tournament will be organized in round robin format. Under this, the top four teams will qualify for the semi finals. At the same time, the teams of India, Pakistan, hosts Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, UAE, Thailand and Malaysia will participate in the Asia Cup. After the Taliban rule in Afghanistan, it is known that there is no women’s team in Afghanistan. The first match between India and Bangladesh will be held on October 1 as part of the Asia Cup.

Sri Lanka won the Men’s Asia Cup 2022.

Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 23 runs in the 2022 Asia Cup final in Dubai. Batting first in the last match, Sri Lanka scored 170 runs in 20 overs. In reply Pakistan team could manage only 147 runs. After eight years, Sri Lanka won the Asia Cup title. Sri Lanka won the Asia Cup title for the sixth time. No one expected Sri Lanka to win the Men’s Asia Cup at the start. But Sri Lanka has shown excellent performance in this tournament. Won the Asia Cup 2022 men’s title after eight years.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.