IND A vs NZ A: Sanju Samson missed out on the Indian squad that was recently selected for the T20 World Cup. For this, Samson’s fans raised questions and criticized the BCCI.

BCCI has been in the news ever since they announced the Indian cricket team for T20 World Cup 2022. It has become a topic of discussion as many players were not selected. His fans are especially upset as wicket keeper-batsman Sanju Samson has been ignored once again. However, Samson may not get another chance at the World Cup. But the Board of Control for Cricket in India expressed confidence in Samson and made this player the captain of India’s A team. Samson will soon take charge of the team for the ODI series starting with New Zealand A. BCCI has released a statement to this effect. Fans are on fire on this too. On the other hand, comments are being made that this was done to counter the criticism coming against the BCCI.

India A Squad..

India A: Sanju Samson (captain), Prithvi Shah, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Rituraj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Rajat Patidar, KS Bharat (WK), Kuldeep Yadav, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rahul Chahar, Tilak Verma, Kuldeep Sen, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik , Navdeep Saini, Rajangad Bawa.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.